top of page
  • Writer's pictureNitin Jayanand

My Riding Companion


Its a long ongoing search on who is to be my Riding Companion..

I'm talking about the 2 Wheeled companion.

Motorcycle tours in India has been all about the Royal Enfield . Numerous tour services providing bikes as part of their tour package only seem to have Royal Enfield in their arsenal.

And with the addition of the Royal Enfield Himalayan which is purely marketed as a Adventure tourer, it seems to be a good choice.

But there are others in the offering such as the Mahindra Mojo, Honda CBR250, Duke 250, Pulsar NS200...

Considering I need a bike, that i'll need to purchase I will e looking at Budget when it comes to selection of Bike...

Also this coming March 2017, I intend to test ride these bikes just to narrow down on what suits my riding..

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page