top of page
  • Writer's pictureNitin Jayanand

The Dates


The planning part of the journey is the hard part for me. I live in Australia and to plan for a trip in India which is of a long duration and timing it to my current and future work commitments etc was hard.

Also a nod of approval from my better half was what was ultimately needed for a go ahead.

Eventually looking at my work, travel schedules and preparation its boiled down to June of 2018 for the first leg of the Trip across India

I will be travelling to India next march (2017) and that trip should help me to finalize my route plane and most importantly the Bike I wanna to take for the journey.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Nepal to Lhasa - Costs and Info

Travelling into Lhasa, China from Nepal. Enquiry details with Tour Operator in China. Email content Below. Email Conversation from Navo Tours in China. Hi Nitin, Yes, for your situation, if you only r

Protected Area Permit, PAP or RAP

All areas falling close to the international border of the Indian states have been declared to be either Protected Areas or Restricted Areas. A number of specific tourist circuits can be visited by fo

ARUNACHAL PRADESH

Refer : http://unusualtraveler.com/arunachal-pradesh-the-forgotten-india/#

bottom of page