top of page
  • Writer's pictureNitin Jayanand

The Diary


Today I got myself a diary or call it a scribble note to jot down some some my thoughts as well as get an approximate itinerary of places to visit, things to carry, things to do etc.

I decided to note down key spots I intend to travel and draw out time and distances to point of interests.

In general I'm looking about 45 days of journey across nearly 5500 km. That takes me though some 20 key towns and about 50 points of interest.

That's approximately 35 days on the Road @ 200 km/day and 10 days in the Train

In my next entry i'll point out my intended path of travel.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Nepal to Lhasa - Costs and Info

Travelling into Lhasa, China from Nepal. Enquiry details with Tour Operator in China. Email content Below. Email Conversation from Navo Tours in China. Hi Nitin, Yes, for your situation, if you only r

Protected Area Permit, PAP or RAP

All areas falling close to the international border of the Indian states have been declared to be either Protected Areas or Restricted Areas. A number of specific tourist circuits can be visited by fo

ARUNACHAL PRADESH

Refer : http://unusualtraveler.com/arunachal-pradesh-the-forgotten-india/#

bottom of page